The Tall Man by Phoebe Locke

Image
Date
Fri, 19 Oct 2018
Time
3.30pm - 4.30pm
Description
The Must Read Summer Thriller.

The Tall Man is an addictive and unforgettable blend of psychological suspense and spine-tingling chills that will be perfect for fans of Stephen King. If you love Stranger Things, prepare to be haunted by The Tall Man.

A senseless murder. A terrifying legend. A family haunted.

1990: In the darkest woods, three girls devote themselves to a sinister figure.

2000: A young mother disappears, leaving behind her husband and baby daughter.

2018: A teenage girl is charged with murder, and her trial will shock the world.

Three chilling events, connected by the shadow he casts.

He is the Tall Man. He can make you special...

Please note: Tickets for this event are no longer available to buy online. A limited number of tickets can be purchased on the door of the event. Cash and card payments accepted. Tickets previously purchased online can be picked up at the event using your booking reference number.

Button day pass
Button book
Button author
Button events by author
.